contact us

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
1555 Federal Drive
Montgomery, AL 36107

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 3304
Montgomery, AL 36109-0304

Tel: (334) 272-6831
Fax: (334) 272-6835

Contact the Alabama National Fair

Alabama National Fair Staff

Randy Stephenson, General Manager
randy@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

James Russell, Manager
james@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Stephanie Pittman, Competitive Exhibitor Director
stephanie@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Steve Thomas, Fairground Supervisor
steve@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Tim Abrams, Supervisor
tim@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Lori Hagan, Account Payable & Receivables
lorihagan@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Diane Richardson, Office Manager
anf@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Mr. Jim & Ms. Lorraine Russell, Ticket Manager
lorraine@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Other Staff Members

Mr. Wayne Davis, Livestock Director

Mrs. Michele Russell, School Tours Director

Mrs. Gene Davis, School Chorus Competition Director

Mrs. Rose Winkler, Flower Show Director

Mr. Terry McKee, Art Competition Director

Ms. Deborah Paul, Creative Living Center Director
deborah@alnationalfair.org

 

Fairground Rental Information

Bill Hardin
Director of Events & Marketing
Phone: (334) 356-6866
Email: bill@thegarrettcoliseum.com

Connie Luckie
Office Manager
Phone: (334) 356-6866
Email: connie@thegarrettcoliseum.com

Work at the Alabama National Fair