contact us

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
1555 Federal Drive
Montgomery, AL 36107

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 3304
Montgomery, AL 36109-0304

Tel: (334) 272-6831
Fax: (334) 272-6835

Contact the Alabama National Fair

Alabama National Fair Staff

Randy Stephenson
Executive Director
randy@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Terry Barber
Director of Sales & Marketing
terry@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Stephanie Pittman
Fair Manager
stephanie@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Steve Thomas
Director of Fairground
steve@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Willie Similton
Fairground Manager
willie@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Lori Hagan
Account Payable & Receivables
lorihagan@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Diane Richardson
Office Admin
anf@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Mr. Jim & Ms. Lorraine Russell
Ticket Manager
lorraine@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Other Staff Members

Melissa Palmer, Livestock Director
palmerfarm@elmore.rr.com 

Mrs. Michele Russell, School Tours Director

Mrs. Gene Davis, School Chorus Competition Director

Mrs. Rose Winkler, Flower Show Director

Mr. Terry McKee, Art Competition Director

Ms. Deborah Paul, Creative Living Center Director
deborah@alnationalfair.org

 

Fairground Rental Information

Bill Hardin
Director of Events & Marketing
Phone: (334) 356-6866
Email: bill@thegarrettcoliseum.com

Connie Luckie
Office Manager
Phone: (334) 356-6866
Email: connie@thegarrettcoliseum.com

Work at the Alabama National Fair