Midway Rides

2017 MIDWAY SPECIALS

(Prices are subject to change without notice.)
Some rides are NOT included. Individual rides coupons also available.

 

Date Midway Opens Daily Special
Friday, September 28 5 p.m. – 10 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$30 Wristbands
Saturday, September 29 11 am – 10 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$30 Wristbands
Sunday, September 30 12 Noon to 10 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$30 Wristbands
Monday, October 1

Monday Madness 1/2 Pricing

1 p.m. to 10 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$30 Wristbands
Tuesday, October 2 5 p.m. to 10 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$30 Wristbands
Wednesday, October 3

FAIRMILY HOUR (3pm to 6pm everyone admitted for FREE)

3 p.m. to 9 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$20 Wristbands (3pm to 6pm)

$30 Wristbands

Thursday, October 4

DOLLAR DAY ($1 admission with non-perishable food items)

3 p.m. to 10 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$1 for each ride

$30 Wristbands

Friday, October 5 5 p.m. to 10 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$30 Wristbands
Saturday, October 6 11 am – 10 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$30 Wristbands
Sunday, October 7 12 Noon to 10 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$30 Wristbands
Monday, October 8

SCHOOL DAY

11 a.m. to 9 p.m.
(Rides close at Carnival Management’s Decision)
$15 Wristbands

 


Click on the Wade Show logo above for more information about ride requirements.