Midway Rides

2017 MIDWAY SPECIALS

(Prices are subject to change without notice.)
Some rides are NOT included. Individual rides coupons also available.

Date Midway Opens Daily Special
Friday, October 27 5 p.m. – 10 p.m.
(Ride until 11 p.m.)
$30 Wristbands
Saturday, October 28 11 am – 10 p.m.
(Ride until 11 p.m.)
$30 Wristbands
Sunday, October 29 12 Noon to 10 p.m.
(Ride until 11 p.m.)
$30 Wristbands
Monday, October 30 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.
(Ride until 11 p.m.)
$15 Wristbands
Tuesday, October 31 5 p.m. to 10 p.m.
(Ride until 11 p.m.)
$25 Wristbands
Wednesday, November 1 5 p.m. to 10 p.m.
(Ride until 11 p.m.)
$25 Wristbands
Thursday, November 2 5 p.m. to 10 p.m.
(Ride until 11 p.m.)
$1 for each ride
Friday, November 3 5 p.m. to 10 p.m.
(Ride until 11 p.m.)
$30 Wristbands
Saturday, November 4 11 am – 10 p.m.
(Ride until 11 p.m.)
$30 Wristbands
Sunday, November 5 12 Noon to 9 p.m.
(Ride until 10 p.m.)
$30 Wristbands

Click on the Wade Show logo above for more information about ride requirements.