General Information

Since 1954 the Alabama National Fair has been fun for all with the numerous different activities. No matter where you come from, there is an event, exhibit or vendor for you! We want to ensure you enjoy all these opportunities safely and have provided you with the safety plans. Unsure of when a certain event is happening and don’t want to miss it? Check out the daily schedules!

**NOTE: FYI – since this is an election year please be aware that campaigning is NOT allowed on the Fair Grounds, Coliseum, and any of the parking lots.  Click the link for the official 2018 Political Letter