Committees and Staff

Alabama National Fair Staff

Randy Stephenson, General Manager
randy@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Stephanie Pittman, Competitive Exhibitor Director
stephanie@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Ray Pouncy, Fairground Manager
ray@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Steve Thomas, Fairground Supervisor
steve@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Lori Hagan, Account Payable & Receivables
lori@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Diane Richardson, Receptionist
anf@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Mr. Jim & Mrs. Lorraine Russell, Ticket Manager
lorraine@alnationalfair.org
334-272-6831

Other Staff Members: 

Mr. Wayne Davis, Livestock Director

Mrs. Michele Russell, School Tours Director

Mrs. Gene Davis, School Chorus Competition Director

Mrs. Rose Winkler, Flower Show Director

Mr. Terry McKee, Art Competition Director

Ms. Ann Ball, Creative Living Center Director